Executive Committee

Executive Board

Michael Braun, President

Nicole Pereira, Vice President

Jakob Webster, Treasurer

Messiah R. Gaymon Sr., Secretary


Executive Committee Representatives

Taryn Rackmyer, Representative-Community Colleges

Gabe Marcano, Representative-Community Colleges

Jordan Spells, Representative-Community Colleges

Kelsey Young, Representative-Community Colleges

Brandon Wallburg, Representative-Community Colleges

Brendan Caluneo, Representative-Community Colleges

Richard Caldicott, Representative-Doctoral Granting Institutions

Daiki Yoshioka, Representative-Doctoral Granting Institutions

Carlos Cobo, Representative-Doctoral Granting Institutions

Marisa Bevilacqua, Representative-University Colleges

Dalton Bisson, Representative-University Colleges

Shiyiheeim Nartey-Tokol, Representative-University Colleges

Jahad Hoyte, Representative-Agriculture, Technology and Statutory Campuses

Matthew Keicher, Representative-Agriculture, Technology and Statutory Campuses

Aloaye Tisor, Graduate Representative-Doctoral Granting Institutions

Rea Manderino, Graduate Representative-Doctoral Granting Institutions

Senior Leadership

Austin Ostro, Chief of Staff

Alex George, Coordinator of Student Engagement

Madeline Kelly, Executive Aid

Anna Agnes, Director of Campus Safety

Kate Wood, Director of Government Relations

Paul Joyce, Director of Communications

Alexis Graesser, Senior Director of Student Affairs

Sean Deery, Director of Sustainability

Adesimisola Tijani, Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Chester Bennett, Director of Rules

Michael Wuest, Director of Academic Affairs

Olivia Ford, Director of Development

Dylan Marshall, Deputy Coordinator of Student Engagement

Molly Dunbar, Assistant to the Treasurer

Sophonie Pierre-Michel, Assistant to the Secretary

Teresa Wheeler, Assistant to the Vice President

Sophie Umansky, Deputy Director of Communications: Graphic Design

Jacob Shea, Deputy Director of Communications: Public Relations