Communications Committee

The Communications Committee supports SUNY SA’s communication goals and initiatives by aiding in the creation and development of the organization’s digital media and promoting SUNY SA’s brand to SUNY campuses. The committee assists in implementing outreach proposals and supports the Director of Communications and Deputy Director of Communications in related measures. The committee works toward the goal of stimulating a heightened awareness of the Assembly in addition to furthering the organization’s interaction with its target audience. The committee conferences twice monthly and aims to build SUNY SA’s presence within the greater SUNY community.

Committees meet on a regular basis via Google Hangouts or teleconference. All meeting details can be found on the Student Assembly Calendar and all documents can be found in the Committee Documents Archive.

Arthur Ramsay, Acting Director and Chair
Conner Wolfe, Vice Chair

Jason Cheung
Marc Cohen*
Bridget Doyle*
Robert Drumm*
Danielle Fenley
Katherine Holmok
Margaret Ketchen
Tyler McNeil
Nicole Pereira
Nicholas Simons*

An asterisk (*) denotes an ex-officio voting member of the committee.


Contact the Committee

Arthur Ramsay, Acting Director